A special feature of the HAWK is its (complete) name. It has three locations: Hildesheim, Holzminden and Göttingen. Different study courses are offered at each location. This means that you stay in one of these three cities in Lower Saxony throughout your studies.

You benefit from the three locations, for example, if you want to broaden your horizons in terms of technical expertise or additional offers. In addition, the university is excellently networked through its locations in three regions.